H.E.L.P. is governed by its Board of Directors. H.E.L.P.’s officers are a Chair of the Board, Vice-Chair, Treasurer, and Secretary. The officers are chosen and serve at the pleasure of the Board of Directors.

Connie M. Hay, Executive Director

Grace Farwell, Program Coordinator

Joyce Winn, Community Services Specialist

Tedji Dessalegn, Community Outreach

Volunteers, Invaluable in all positions!